Let's grow your investment

Inquire Now

Redefining the Future

Sustainability is at the core of our DNA

Our goal is to create living spaces that endure and thrive over time. We achieve this by building sustainably and responsibly, contributing to a healthier and better future for all.

A Leading Sustainable Developer

As the foremost green developer in the country, we envision a future with sustainability at the core of every project we undertake. Coupled with the highest standards of excellence in design, high quality, focus on sustainability and wellness, we are redefining the future.


To be the preferred property company for sustainable developments, ensuring that the future will be better for our customers because of how we do things today.


To continue to be a world-class and pioneering property company. 

To build boutique, sustainable, and exceptional developments that will provide a wealth of life at home, at work, in the community and in our country.

Net Zero Carbon Building Roadmap

The highest sustainability standards are incorporated into our design and operations to reinforce that our new and existing developments will reach net zero goals by 2030. With the guidance of this roadmap we created, we can intentionally respond to the global challenge for climate action.


The Arthaland Century Pacific Tower (ACPT) achieves EDGE Zero Carbon certification


50% of Arthaland’s developments are certified Net Zero


Arthaland achieves 59% GHG reduction for its operational portfolio.


Arthaland commits to decarbonizing the operational energy of its entire development portfolio.


certified sustainable buildings


more energy-efficient buildings vs. conventional ones


energy-efficient buildings using 100% renewable energy

Our Business

The Meaning Behind Our Name

‘Artha’ is a Sanskrit word that means purpose, knowledge, significance, and wealth. At Arthaland, we envision wealth in the sense of spiritual progress and meaningful existence. Wealth is not just material assets but, more importantly, it is found in the lasting intangibles such as comfort, health, and happiness.

Board of Directors

Ernest G. Cuyegkeng


Jaime C. González

Vice Chairman and President

Ricardo Gabriel T. Po, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Jaime Enrique Y. González


Christopher Paulus Nicolas T. Po


Hans B. Sicat

Independent Director

Andres B. Sta Maria

Independent Director

Denise Loreena V. De Castro

Independent Director

Cornelio S. Mapa, Jr.

Director, EVP and Treasurer

Our Team

Jaime C. González

Vice-Chairman and President

Cornelio S. Mapa

Treasurer and Executive Vice-President

Christopher G. Narciso

Executive Vice-President, Business Operations Group Head

Oliver L. Chan

Senior Vice President for​ Sales Operations and Project Marketing, Chief Sustainability Officer

Sheryll P. Verano

Senior Vice President for Strategic Funding​ and Investments, Investor Relations Head

Atty. Riva Khristine V. Maala

Corporate Secretary and General Counsel

Marivic S. Victoria

Chief Finance Officer

Reuel C. Bernabe

Vice President for Treasury

Leilani G. Kanapi

Vice President for Strategic Procurement

Ma. Angelina B. Magsanoc

Vice President for Corporate Communications, Brand and Reputation Management

Joseph R. Feliciano

Vice President for Internal Audit and Risk Management

Aristides Antonio C. Gonzales

Vice President for Business and Project Development

Felix Cicero C. Tiukinhoy

Vice President for Customer Accounts Management

Richard C. Naval

Vice President – Construction Management Department

Alex D. Miguel

Vice President - Construction Management Department

Eleno A. De Paz

Senior Associate Vice President for Planning and Design

Clarence P. Borromeo

Associate Vice President for Information Technology and Data Privacy Officer

Annabelle T. Valencia

Associate Vice-President for Construction Cost Management

Michael Angelo A. Austria

Associate Vice President for Human Resource and Administration

Board Committee

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Hans B. Sicat, Chairman

Andres B. Sta. Maria

Denise Loreena V. De Castro

Executive Committee

Jaime C. Gonzàlez, Chairman

Ricardo Gabriel T. Po, Vice Chairman

Jaime Enrique Y. Gonzàlez

Christopher Paulus Nicolas T. Po

Cornelio S. Mapa, Jr.

Nomination Committee

Ricardo Gabriel T. Po, Chairman

Hans B. Sicat

Andres B. Sta. Maria

Stock Option and Compensation Committee

Jaime C. Gonzàlez, Chairman

Ricardo Gabriel T. Po

Denise Loreena V. De Castro

Corporate Information

Corporate Life


Incorporation Date

August 10, 1994

Number of Directors


Stockholders Meeting as per By-Laws

last Friday of June each year

Fiscal Year

December 31

External Auditor

Reyes Tacandong & Co.

Find the right solution for your needs